Cision PR Newswire

SAP Announces Updated Timing of Third and Fourth Quarters 2023 Earnings Releases and Financial Analyst Calls

WALLDORF, Germany, Sept. 18, 2023 /PRNewswire/ -- SAP SE (NYSE: SAP) today announced the following schedule for the regular release of financial information for the third and fourth quarters 2023:

Q3 2023

Earnings release: October 18, 2023, 10:05 PM CEST / 9:05 PM BST / 4:05 PM EDT
Financial analyst call: October 18, 2023, 11:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM BST / 5:00 PM EDT

Q4 2023

Earnings release: January 24, 2024, 6:00 AM CET / 5:00 AM GMT / 12:00 AM EST
Financial analyst call: January 24, 2024, 7:00 AM CET / 6:00 AM GMT / 1:00 AM EST

Note that the third quarter release takes place during Daylight Saving Time/Summer Time and the fourth quarter release during Standard Time.

Visit the SAP News Center. Follow SAP on Twitter at @SAPNews.

About SAP

SAP's strategy is to help every business run as an intelligent, sustainable enterprise. As a market leader in enterprise application software, we help companies of all sizes and in all industries run at their best: SAP customers generate 87% of total global commerce. Our machine learning, Internet of Things (IoT), and advanced analytics technologies help turn customers' businesses into intelligent enterprises. SAP helps give people and organizations deep business insight and fosters collaboration that helps them stay ahead of their competition. We simplify technology for companies so they can consume our software the way they want – without disruption. Our end-to-end suite of applications and services enables business and public customers across 25 industries globally to operate profitably, adapt continuously, and make a difference. With a global network of customers, partners, employees, and thought leaders, SAP helps the world run better and improve people's lives. For more information, visit www.sap.com.

This document contains forward-looking statements, which are predictions, projections, or other statements about future events. These statements are based on current expectations, forecasts, and assumptions that are subject to risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results and outcomes to materially differ. Additional information regarding these risks and uncertainties may be found in our filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission, including but not limited to the risk factors section of SAP's 2022 Annual Report on Form 20-F.

© 2023 SAP SE. All rights reserved.
SAP and other SAP products and services mentioned herein as well as their respective logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of SAP SE in Germany and other countries. Please see https://www.sap.com/copyright for additional trademark information and notices.

For customers interested in learning more about SAP products:
Global Customer Center: +49 180 534-34-24
United States Only: 1 (800) 872-1SAP (1-800-872-1727)

For more information, financial community only:
Anthony Coletta +49 (6227) 7-60437 investor@sap.com, CET
Follow SAP Investor Relations on Twitter at @sapinvestor.

Please consider our privacy policy. If you received this press release in your e-mail and you wish to unsubscribe to our mailing list please contact press@sap.com and write Unsubscribe in the subject line.

 

Cision View original content to download multimedia:https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/sap-announces-updated-timing-of-third-and-fourth-quarters-2023-earnings-releases-and-financial-analyst-calls-301929977.html

SOURCE SAP SE

NOTE: This content is not written by or endorsed by "WNTZ", its advertisers, or Nexstar Media Inc.

For inquiries or corrections to Press Releases, please reach out to Cision.